Contact Us

General Office:

301 North Main St. Suite 101
Austin, MN 55912

 

 

Phone:

507-437-4563


Board of Directors

John Wright

Email:john.wright@alphamediausa.com

Savile Lord

Email: sclord@hormel.com

Holly Johnson

Email: holly@hormelhistorichome.org

Jeff Baldus

Email:jeff@austinareafoundation.org

Randy Forster

Email: director@mowercountyhistory.org

Kevin Nelson

Email: kevinn@ci.austin.mn.us

Stephen M. King

Email: stevek@co.mower.mn.us

Elaine Hansen

Email: elaine@austincoc.com

Mike Ankeny

Email: mlankeny@ankenysminimart.com

Chelsey Lustig

Email: chelsey@hisaustin.com

Larry Powell

Email: austin.mn@americinn.com